Posted by: lactosuria | May 19, 2010

JERK!!!

Today, typical day of school, nothin new except for my Mathematics Exam.

But before going to the exam I got some stuff from the grocery store:
Chips,

Yoghurt,

Choco Milk,

and 2x Mentos Gum.

I went to school and finished one pack of Mentos.. after the exam, Me, Kelly & Kandace decided to go to The Sultan Center that’s by our school.. We went and hanged out there, they bought some stuff while I kept popping a Mento gum after the other into my mouth.. As soon as we got out and were done, one of the Security Dudes comes & says, come to my Office.

He took us 3 into his office & said:

 
“Are you sure you didn’t forget to pay for anything”

Us 3 Simoltaneously:

Ya we paid for everything

Security Dude:

“He stole a Packet of Gum pointing at me..

Me:

Excuse me..? I have had this from the morning and you say I stole them?”

Him:

“Shut up.. check their bags..”

2 other officers checked what we had & our bags, he started cussing & insisting that I stole his damn Mentos Packet.
“You want me to show you the recording? Huh?”

Me:

“Sure show me,  don’t care, I’ve been chewing from school and even gave my friends some..”

They nodded & then Karamel called Kelly and they talked for like a few seconds.

He rewinded the tape & I saw myself reaching into my pocket, eating a Mento and sliding the packet inside again. I told him to rewind it some more till the beginning and he saw that from the minute I came into the Sultan Center, I was chewing and that I fortunately was popping a Mento in my mouth the moment I came in.

His reaction?

He was mad, his assisstant confirmed that I got this stuff from another grocery and the other 2 Security Guyz were friendly, they apologized and let us go while the fuckin whore just said: “Ok leave now”

Such an asshole with a nerve!!!

J*A*K*E

Responses

  1. :O You should take your parents to that guy and explain to them what happened..what an asshole

  2. oh i thought kelly was kidding! 😛 y3ni its true? gimme his number i’ll fuck him!

    the lifeless bastard! :@

  3. lmfaoo thnx for the support guyz 😀 but I think ill pass 😛

    J*A*K*E

  4. hi wats your myspace page


Leave a Reply

Categories

