Posted by: lactosuria | May 9, 2010

Extreme-on Diet!!!

This idea is totally original and mine. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wanna lose 2 Kg daily?

Sounds like hard work and much effort?

Well not for this diet it isn’t!!

Just follow these simple steps for a better lifestyle ๐Ÿ˜€

1. Wake up.. No breakfast (It’s easy.. just DONT eat.. no matter how hungry you are)

2. Have lunch which consists of a salad.. Tomatoes, Lettuce, Cucumber and Lemon.. No SAUCE!!

3.ย DON’T drink ANYTHING with your lunch. NOTHING no pepsi, or water. Not even DIET Pepsi.

4. Have a dinner which doesnt consist of more than 600 calories.. I recently found out that you lose 90 calories per hour of sleep!! Amazing huh? ๐Ÿ˜€

5. Thank me for making your life better and comment ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you.. Do it all over the next morning ๐Ÿ˜€

Women tend to be more inspirational.. lol ๐Ÿ˜› Sry guyz.. you’re not exactly commited XD

__________________________________________________________________________________________

If you see this in anotherย blog then my friend is trying to steal my idea and glory..

Bah kidding lol. This idea is totally credited and is owned by the one and only Karamel.

(I didn’t steal it.. I’m advertising it for you ๐Ÿ˜€)

J*A*K*E

Responses

  1. lool…thanks for writing this, I totally couldn’t be bothered..I love how you edit the colours in the text…I never put colours i’m too lazy ๐Ÿ˜ก

    • loool youre welcome ๐Ÿ˜€

      J*A*K*E

  2. actually breakfast boosts up your metabolism .. experts say that -.- ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. just do what the diet says lol XD. I stole the diet from Karamel so.. ask her ^.^ lol

    J*A*K*E

  4. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

  5. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,Earn Free Vouchers / Cash


Leave a Reply

Categories

