Posted by: lactosuria | April 24, 2010

The Fake & The Real Deal

What’s the difference between a regular friend & a real friend?

How can you tell who is who? If you don’t know, heres the best way to figure it out:

1) A regular friend would act as if he’s a first time guest, when he comes visits you,

     While a real friend would visit, open your fridge, take a pepsi out, and close the fridge with his foot lol.

2) A regular friend would have never seen you cry,

     While a real friend would have been sick from seeing you cry & complain.

3) A regular friend would’nt happen to know your fathers name,

     While a real friend would have both of your parents number on his mobile phone.

 

4) A regular friend would discuss your problems & concerns,

     While a real friend would try & help you out with your problems & concerns.

5) A regular friend would be curious about your past,

     While a real friend would have memorised you’re past & has a lot of stuff on you (ain’t that right, Karamel? lol)

6) A reguar friend would think that your friendship is over as soon as you argue with each other,

    While a real friend would call you if you argue, shout or even stumble over a problem.

7) A regular friend would think that you would always be there for him,

      While a real friend is ALWAYS there for you, without asking.

So now that you know everything you need to know about real & regular friends. You can know who to trust and will know who is always there for you 🙂

J*A*K*E

Responses

  1. Inspirational! You got me in tears :D!

  2. thnx a millionz, it was a rare moment of inspiration for me lol 🙂 I think i got 1 or 2 of these real friends 😀 glad u liked it

    J*A*K*E

  3. mmm .. am i real friend?

    that’s me:

    A regular friend would act as if he’s a first time guest, when he comes visits you. (cause i never visited you!!)

    A regular friend would have never seen you cry. (Except for the time you faked that you cried, does that count? :P)

    While a real friend would have both of your parents number on his mobile phone. (I know your father’s Ali and your Mum’s Mariam, but I dont have them on my mobile sorry :P)

    While a real friend would try & help you out with your problems & concerns. (I think I do, dont I?)

    A regular friend would be curious about your past. (well you dont TALK about your past .. mm bas Karamel! Min bachir your gonna tell me stuff about your past k?)

    While a real friend would call you if you argue, shout or even stumble over a problem. (I dont call, I SMS and talk to you face2face!! ;))

    While a real friend is ALWAYS there for you, without asking. (except when I have Mr Palin on Sundays, then I’m not there for you :P)

    Regular = 3
    Real = 4

    YESSS I’m a real friend!! 😀

  4. hmm… i dont know about that Joey. Na I dont think so. Ofcourse you are! ur my best friend, id never trade you for that. As for my past… Ill think bout it:D and give ya a call. 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

