Posted by: lactosuria | March 18, 2010

The Seven Deadly Sins…

Who of you has always tried naming the “7 Deadly Sins” but always forgot the last two or so?

Well I have, for a MONTH! But here I have them all now.

I don’t really know why I like the 7 Deadly Sins, I just find the topic really interesting XD.

The 7 Deadly Sins:

1. Anger (Wrath)

2. Avarice (Greed)

(No picture yet)

3. Envy

4. Gluttony

5. Lust

6. Pride (Vanity)

7. Sloth

Here they are! I actually find Pride & Lust really interesting, maybe attractive (blush) lol. Remeber the Sins and don’t COMMIT them.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: