Posted by: lactosuria | March 15, 2010

Lo Siento De Verdad!!!

“Lo siento de verdad” which is Spanish for “I’m Truly Sorry.” is a drawing that I drew as an apology to the girl I’m crushing on coz I think that I might have offended her. UN-intentionally ofcourse! I’m not much of an artist but I would say I’m good.

This is one of my few drawings that I really like, check it out:

I’m specially fond of the background, it’s the best background I’ve ever made in my life ๐Ÿ™‚ lol.

I’d give it a 7/10 ๐Ÿ˜›

J*A*K*E

Leave a Reply

Categories

